link to Mitchell home pagewww.wmitchell.edu

Would you like to learn more about the William Mitchell Law Review and the Write-On Competition Process? Feel free to contact any of the following members of the Volume 40 Editorial Board:

Scholastica Baker: scholastica.baker@wmitchell.edu

Jevon Bindman: jevon.bindman@wmitchell.edu

David Bjurquist: david.bjurquist@wmitchell.edu

Brandon Boese: brandon.boese@wmitchell.edu

Liz Brustad: elizabeth.brustad@wmitchell.edu

Perry Egertson: perry.egertson@wmitchell.edu

Katie Foley: kaitlin.foley@wmitchell.edu

Cory Gagne: cory.gagne@wmitchell.edu

Grant Gibeau: grant.gibeau@wmitchell.edu

Anna Light: anna.light@wmitchell.edu

Kelly McGinty: kelly.mcginty@wmitchell.edu

Nick Peterka: nicholas.peterka@wmitchell.edu

Alex Sellke: alex.sellke@wmitchell.edu

Fred Struve: frederik.struve@wmitchell.edu

Allison Troyer: allison.troyer@wmitchell.edu

*Opinions expressed in the William Mitchell Law Review do not necessarily represent the views of the publication, its editors, William Mitchell College of Law, or any person connected therewith.