link to Mitchell home

Would you like to learn more about the William Mitchell Law Review and the Write-On Competition Process? Feel free to contact any of the following members of the Volume 40 Editorial Board:

Scholastica Baker:

Jevon Bindman:

David Bjurquist:

Brandon Boese:

Liz Brustad:

Perry Egertson:

Katie Foley:

Cory Gagne:

Grant Gibeau:

Anna Light:

Kelly McGinty:

Nick Peterka:

Alex Sellke:

Fred Struve:

Allison Troyer:

*Opinions expressed in the William Mitchell Law Review do not necessarily represent the views of the publication, its editors, William Mitchell College of Law, or any person connected therewith.